Geschäftsleitung / Vorstand


 

  • Geschäftsleitung / Vorstand
    Vorstand

    Wolfgang Laur

    Straße, Hausnummer

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

    07304-434784

    0152-28821837

    ttwolferl@aol.com

     

     

    Vorstand

    Alexander Dürr

    Straße, Hausnummer

    Postleitzahl, Ort

    07304-436011

    0151-52886282

    alexduerr@gmx.de

     

     

    Vorstand - Gesamtjugendleiter/in

    Ingeborg Kabitz

    Heusteige 8

    89134 Blaustein

    07304-435946

    ingeborg@kabitz-kunst.de

     

     

    Vorstand - Kassenreferentin

    Heidrun Bunk

    Straße, Hausnummer

    Postleitzahl, Ort

    0731-37821703

    0176-81211321

    heidibunk2@gmx.de

     

     

    Vorstand

    Renate Eckle

    Straße, Hausnummer

    Postleitzahl, Ort

    07304 - 41699

    Mobil

    Eckle12@t-online.de

     

     

    Vorstand

    Brigitte Herrmann

    Franz-Lehr-Str. 26

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

    07304-41795

    brigherrmannblaustein@web.de

     

     

    Vorstand - Technische/r Leiter/in

    Silvia Huber

    Oberherrlingen 6

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

    07304-5835

    silvia.huber@vbv.bwl.de

     

     

    Vorstand

    Peter Beschoner

    In den Krautgarten 4

    89134 Blaustein

    07304-41335

    0162-4618730

    beschonerpm@t-online.de

     

     

    Schriftführung

    Derzeit nicht besetzt.

    Wird durch die Geschäftsleitung abgedeckt.

     

     

     

     

  • Abteilungsleiter/innen
    Abteilungsleiter/in - Turnen

     

    Gabi Krämer

    Friedrich-Silcher-Weg 5

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

     07304-41460

     gabi.mj.kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Tischtennis

    Wolfgang Laur

    Buchenweg 9

    89134 Blaustein

     07304-434784

     0152-28821837

     ttwolferl@gmail.com

     

     

    Andreas Beschoner

    Straße, Hausnummer

    Postleitzahl, Ort

     0176-22944251

     a.beschoner@gmx.de

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Fußball

     

    Sebastian Nußbaumer

    Straße, Hausnummer

    Postleitzahl, Ort

     0176-24100811

     sebastian.nussbaumer@gmx.de

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Tanzen

     

    Gabi Krämer

    Friedrich-Silcher-Weg 5

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

     07304-41460

     gabi.mj.kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Volleyball

     

    Andreas Krämer

    Friedrich-Silcher-Weg 5

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

    07304-41460

    Andreas.W.Kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Outdoor

     

    Gabi Krämer

    Friedrich-Silcher-Weg 5

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

     07304-41460

     gabi.mj.kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Leichtathletik

     

    Gabi Krämer

    Friedrich-Silcher-Weg 5

    89134 Blaustein - Herrlingen

     07304-41460

     gabi.mj.kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Tennis

     

    Karl Giebeler

    Kiefernweg 27

    89134 Blaustein

     07304-41631

     kgiebeler@aol.com

     

     

     

     

    Peter Beschoner

    In den Krautgarten 4

    89134 Blaustein

     07304-41335

     0162-4618730

      beschonerpm@t-online.de

     

     

     

    Abteilungsleiter/in - Basketball

     

    Robert Nussbaumer

    Wellerstraße 1

    89134 Herrlingen

      0171 - 3803034

     07304 - 435861

     robert.nussbaumer@gmail.com

     

  • Übungsleiter/innen
    Übungsleiter/in

    Gabi Krämer

     07304-41460

     gabi.mj.kraemer@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Nicole Wilke

     07304-928289

     nicole-wilke@gmx.net

     

     

     

     

     


    Ute Reyman

     07304-434812

     uteholzwarth@hotmail.com

     

     

     

     

     


    Franziska Rink

     07304-706170

     Franziska.Rink@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     


    Ines Mangold

     07304-706529

     inesnadine@gmx.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Nicole Mang

     0160-7680002

     Nicole.mang@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Gertrud Schaidnagel

     07304-7323

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Cornelia Neumann

     07304-42189

     neumann-conny@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Gitta Ritter

     07304-42133

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Renate Eckle

     07304-41699

     Eckle12@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Wolfgang Laur

     07304-434784

     0152-28821837

     ttwolferl@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Erika Winter

    07304-2972

     

     

     

     

     


    Mechthild Laur

     07304-41536

     Medde.laur@t-online.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Wolfgang Herget

     07304-5323

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Gisela Koch

     07304-5687

     gilla9@gmx.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Leo Erdmann

     07304-6272

     

     

     

     

     


    Iris Lohbrunner

     07304-6272

     rolf.lohbrunner@arcormail.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Alexander Dürr

      07304-436011

     0151-52886282

      alexduerr@gmx.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Erwin Fischer

      07304-430873

     0175-4930499

      erwin.fischer@sdtnet.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Renate Ziegler

      07304-5273

     

     

     

     

     


     

    Ines Merath

    Tanzstudio Hip-Twist GmbH

    Magirus-Deutz-Str. 10

    89077 Ulm

      0731-9642777

      info@hip-twist.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Hans - Joachim Haug

      07304-435370

      hajohaug@web.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Samuel Häußler

    0151-12998403

    Samuel_haeussler@gmx.de

     

     

     

     


    Elke Michaelis

      07348-23768

     0157-30696853

    Elke.michaelis@gmx.net

     

     

     

     


    Manuel Michaelis

    07348-23768

    0151-72746151

    Manu26.4.96@googlemail.com

     

     

     

     


    Lukas Leschik

    0171-4771144

       leschiklukas@gmail.com

     

     

     

     


    Andreas Bartosch

     0159-04104350

      bartosch_andreas@gmx.de

     

     

     

     


     

    Benjamin Podolak

     0176-82510752

      podobenny@gmail.com

     

     

     

     


    Heiko Scherl

     0172-9284550

      heiko.scherl@googlemail.com

     

     

     

     


    Thilo Weisshardt

     07304-42298

      thilo_weisshardt@hotmail.com

     

     

     

     


    Manfred Renz

     0176-81144629

      renz.manfred@gmx.de

     

     

     

     

     


    Alwine Simon

    07304-6113

     

     

     



    Robert Nussbaumer

      0171 - 3803034

      07304 - 435861

     robert.nussbaumer@gmail.com

     

     

     

     


    Christof Mang

    07336 - 6357

    christofmang@gmx.de

     

     

     


    Jens Kiefer

      jens_kiefer@gmx.de